Minnesota Mandolin Orchestra Performances

Monday, March 30, 6:45-7:45 p.m.

Lyngblomsten in St. Paul

Monday, April 6, 6:30-7:30 p.m.

Johanna Shores in Arden Hills

Monday, April 13, 6:00-7:00 p.m.

Eagle Crest Arbor in Roseville

Tuesday, April 21, 6:45-7:45 p.m.

Ramsey County Care Center in Maplewood

Monday, May 4, 6:30-7:30 p.m.

Cerenity Senior Care Center in St. Paul

Tuesday, May 12, 7:30 p.m.

Brady Education Center with the University of St. Thomas Guitar Ensemble

Saturday, June 6, 11:00 a.m.-12:00

St. Anthony Park Lutheran Church

Sunday, July 26, 3:15 p.m.

Loring Park Art Festival

Thursday, August 6, 6:00-7:30 p.m.

Minnesota Landscape Arboretum

Monday, August 17, 7:00-8:00 p.m.

Centennial Lakes Park in Edina

Monday, August 31, 7:30-9:00 p.m.

Lake Harriet Bandshell in Minneapolis

Monday, October 5, 7:00-8:00 p.m.

Friendship Village in Bloomington